The 2016 Jackass Mail Run will be held on April 16th

The 2016 Jackass Mail Run Ex Wagonmasters Dance will be held April 2nd.

The Above Picture Was Taken At The End Of The Run in 1990

Pictured L to R  Top,       Duffy Digman 1988, Lee Roy Cantrell 1976, Alan Hammond 1971, Jon Boy Minyard 1990 Marty Sanders 1983

Bottom,     Don Griswold 1991, Kevin Gibson 1987, Connie Hammon, 1975, Danny Cantrell 1984

The board of directors

Pete Perez          Chairman           35th    Wagon Master in 1996

Jon Minyard              Vice Chairman   29th  Wagon Master in  1990  

Kevin Gibson              Sectary               26th  Wagon Master in  1987

Richard Camarena           Treasure            42nd  Wagon Master in  2003

                         Wagon Master 2015  Shane Gibson

          Member at Large  and a future Wagon Master

Becky Gonzoles, Bob Blair

Contact Number 559-784-6010

Address 92 South Main Street

Porterville Ca. 93257 


     See us on FaceBook    Jack Ass Mail Run                                                                                               

               Welcome to Jackass Mail Run